A Note From The Director

Dear Community,
I would like to let you all know that I will be taking a leave of absence from Small Press Traffic from July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008. I will be doing this, after 7 great, illuminating years at SPT, to refresh myself and to be with my (growing) family. Poet, educator, and SPT board member Dana Teen Lomax will be filling in for me while I am away. She has extensive experience in curating, fundraising, and nonprofit arts administration, and I am very confident that she will do a fantastic job. My thanks to Dana and to the entire board of SPT for making this year away possible for me. I will look forward to seeing all of you, dear writers & readers, on my return in 2008.

Elizabeth Treadwell Jackson
Executive Director

Staff & Board

Dana Teen Lomax, Interim Director
Elizabeth Treadwell Jackson, Executive Director
Joshua Housh, Program Intern
Jessica Wickens, Program Intern

Board of Directors
David Buuck, President
Stephanie Young, Vice President
Brent Cunningham, Treasurer
Scott Inguito, Secretary
Chris Chen
Cynthia Sailers

Advisory Board

Bill Berkson
Maxine Chernoff
Norma Cole
Kathleen Fraser
Susan Gevirtz
Robert Glück
Katherine Harer
Ginu Kamani
Myung Mi Kim

John Laskey
Joseph Lease
Nathaniel Mackey
Mary Manning
Mac McGinnis
K. Silem Mohammad
Aldon Nielsen
Marjorie Perloff
Eileen Tabios

» further information on german

Other topics of this page
Get more information about:
Book Reviews | Our Book Reviews
News & Reports | News & Reports
Authors | Our Authors
Publications | new Publications
© Copyright Information Goes Here. All Rights Reserved.
Book Reviews News & Reports Athor Further information
Book Reviews News & Reports Authors Contact & Inquiries
Mary Burger Lyric Equivalence Helen Adam about
Clint Catalyst Forgets His Heroes Will Alexander Elizabeth Treadwell
Stacy Doris On the Gurlesque Dodie Bellamy Sarah Anne Cox
Joe Elliot Theater Jamboree 2005 Caroline Bergvall Indigenous Writing
Alexis Lykiard Awards Anselm Berrigan Web Hosting
Juliana Spahr Achivement Award Nicole Brossard  
Three New Anthologies Ecology of Poetry Jeff Derksen  
Hung Q. Tu C. S. Giscombe  
Merle Bachman Nathaniel Mackey  
Mark Wallace Harryette Mullen  
  Sianne Ngai  
  Camille Roy  
  Elizabeth Treadwell