Small Press Traffic Books of the Year 2002

Anselm Berrigan, Zero Star Hotel, Edge Books, Washington, DC

David Bromige, As in T as in Tether, Chax Press, Tucson, Az

Louis Cabri, The Mood Embosser, Coach House Books, Toronto, Ont

Rob Fitterman, Metropolis 16-29, Coach House Books, Toronto, Ont

Jennifer Moxley, The Sense Record & Other Poems, Edge Books, Washington, DC

Lorine Niedecker, New Goose, Listening Chamber Press, Berkeley, Ca

Small Press Traffic Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient 2003

Barbara Guest

Please see her interview with Kevin Killian & Susan Gevirtz.
The Small Press Traffic Awards are determined by our Board of Directors each summer and presented at our Soiree each fall.

» further information on german

Other topics of this page
Get more information about:
Book Reviews | Our Book Reviews
News & Reports | News & Reports
Authors | Our Authors
Publications | new Publications
© Copyright Information Goes Here. All Rights Reserved.
Book Reviews News & Reports Athor Further information
Book Reviews News & Reports Authors Contact & Inquiries
Mary Burger Lyric Equivalence Helen Adam about
Clint Catalyst Forgets His Heroes Will Alexander Elizabeth Treadwell
Stacy Doris On the Gurlesque Dodie Bellamy Sarah Anne Cox
Joe Elliot Theater Jamboree 2005 Caroline Bergvall Indigenous Writing
Alexis Lykiard Awards Anselm Berrigan Web Hosting
Juliana Spahr Achivement Award Nicole Brossard  
Three New Anthologies Ecology of Poetry Jeff Derksen  
Hung Q. Tu C. S. Giscombe  
Merle Bachman Nathaniel Mackey  
Mark Wallace Harryette Mullen  
  Sianne Ngai  
  Camille Roy  
  Elizabeth Treadwell